Web hosting by:

Home Women's Schedule Coed Schedule Team Standings Forms/Info Directory Message Board

Executive Board

President:

 

Doreen Koosmann   298-6670

Vice President:

Tania Sierra   270-3325

Secretary:

 

Shelly Birch   975-8173

Treasurer:

 

Sue McMahon   404-7160

Registrar:

 

Cynthia Saldamando   888-4333

Team Representatives/Captains

Fall 2016

Team Name (color) Team Rep Phone Email

Women's - A Division

Caliente (yellow) Belina Saxinger 370-3432 thummbelina62@gmail.com
Fuego (red) Rose Gonzales   887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
G3 (dk green) Heather Martin

745-4611

spmham@gmail.com
Heatwave (red) Angelique Armenta 400-2047 lil_leeky8@hotmail.com
Nemesis (dk green) Janine Contestable 744-7017 jcbearfrog@aol.com
Shakti (white) Sue McMahon 404-7160 smcmahon1000@gmail.com
TWAN (turquiose) Donna Ahlers 235-2219 gr8ciecat@yahoo.com
Vixen (black)  Amy McFarland 403-3216 irish_mouse5@hotmail.com

Women's - B Division

Buena Vista(blue) Mayra Miranda 235-5628 mayohance@gmail.com
Chubasco (teal)  Felicia Froehlich   742-2359 ffroehli@csc.com
DBacks (pink) Asha Williams

304-5473

oldestsis@msn.com

Guanajuato (blue) Angelica Zarazua

304-0630

angelicazarazua@yahoo.com
Just4Kicks (purple) Holly Maza 271-1616 hmaza711@live.com
Mojoe (orange) Liz Cozzi 906-7404 moorecozzi@gmail.com
Shizzle (pink) Kristine Galvin 360-4660 kristinegalvin@aol.com
The Third Half (lime)  Heather Towle 548-1927 hatrik316@gmail.com
Venom (maroon)  Jill Verbridge 481-2668 tverbridge@aol.com

Women's - C Division

Ballers(blue) Erica Macias 248-8550 e.mac450@gmail.com
Gila Monsters (orange) Angela Hackett

495-5778

dickhackett@yahoo.com
La Tortura (hot pink) Elsa Voirin 975-4710 elsa.voirin@gmail.com
Pele (red) Heidi Chavarria 243-0542 mooniebebe6@yahoo.com
Pumas (purple) Blanca Mahoney 312-2483 blancamahoney@hotmail.com
Ragtags (neon yellow) Melissa Halpern 403-4386 melhalp@msn.com
SWAT (red) Katie Schmuck 808-2873 krschmuck@gmail.com
Thirty Something (purple) Rose Gonzales 419-9145 rgonzales00@msn.com

Women's - 35 Division

Cougars (white) Amy McFarland 403-3216 irish_mouse5@hotmail.com
Dust Devils (lt blue) Rose Gonzales 887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
Hot Flash (red) Melissa Halpern 403-4386 melhalp@msn.com
Oxygen (navy) Kaissa Gurvine 548-1707 soccermomkj@gmail.com
ThoseGirls (maroon) Tiffanie Gradillas 780-4379 tiffyp6@icloud.com
United (royal) Missy Norvelle 406-2428 mmnorvelle@gmail.com

Coed - A Division

Arsenal FC (yellow) Sage Apicella 820-3365 apicels@yahoo.com
Dinoscores (lime green) Christopher Kappes 730-6625 topher.kappes@gmail.com
Dynamo (white) Ariana Lamanda 780-0118 Aril@live.com
Force 11 (lime) Rose Gonzales   887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
Monsoon (black) Melissa Brazill 270-0966 melissabrazill@yahoo.com
Pacifico (black) Brian Lansey 238-9212 lansey87@gmail.com
Revolution (sky blue) Chris Lopez 975-5825 cslopez74@gmail.com
SD FC (orange) Joshua Pearson 245-2258 pearson.joshua@gmail.com
Shinkickers (blk/wh) Jorge Hernandez 247-1186 juhv@hotmail.com

Coed - B Division

America (maroon) Marlon Zurita 869-2494 allthezuritas@msn.com
Cobras (yellow) Aileen Ramirez 461-4165 aileenr@email.arizona.edu
Cruz Azul (royal) Matt Maynard 603-9168 mmaynard@cfraz.org
DJs (green) Marjorie Becklund

465-8353 cl

marjoriebecklund@yahoo.com
Drive Time (green) Brian Ruth (608) 338-4663 bsruth@gmail.com
Los Pelioneros (yellow) Alex Morga 474-2001 alexmorga15@me.com
Sol FC (orange) Tirzo Gortary 576-4191 solfc.tucson@gmail.com
Team Tequila (lt blue) Collin Catalfamo 419-8085 collincat@msn.com
Yamas (red) Chris Horn 256-5266 cwhorn25@gmail.com

Coed - C Division

All Mixed Up (dk green) Gladys Bernsmeier 982-7250 oldestsis@msn.com
BCS (pink) Travis Hedgcock 955-1697 anne.hedgcock@gmail.com
Impact (white) Jaime Sotomayor 313-6261 iconjeep7@hotmail.com
Jalepeno Business (neon green) Jaycee Chlopowicz

331-1447

jchlopow6@gmail.com
Javelinas (graphite) Cesar Medina (623) 806-2596 Cesara.medina@yahoo.com
Lobos (silver) Ashley Kohl

(719) 429-6297

ashbrown21@gmail.com
Mavericks (black) Eduardo Aguilar

425-958

eddie12andres@gmail.com
Nacho Team FC (white) Matt Tankersley 405-6993 mtank03@gmail.com
PCU (royal) Benjamin Kowalski 310-6953 ben.kowalski@gmail.com

Coed - D Division

Black & Blue (royal) Jeremy Jones 370-7305 jeremy.jones@sunquestinfo.com
Clockwork (orange) Tania Sierra 270-3325 Pichiwilla@gmail.com
Heatstroke (black) Jose Verdugo 235-0902 Jose_Verdugo_555@msn.com
Kickin It (black) Sam Schoppenhorst 981-3754 samschaz@gmail.com
Tigres (orange) Doreen Koosmann 298-6670 doreenlk@comcast.net
Vertigo (navy) Martin Marquez 332-7273 martinmarquez@email.arizona.edu
VWP (yellow) David Price 820-3893 davidtprice1@gmail.com
Xolos (red) Gabriela Sanchez (928) 341-3580 gabrielasanchez@email.arizona.edu

Coed - E Division

BC United (red) Justin Dempsey 390-4876 justindempsey8@gmail.com
Burnouts (red) Jon Davison 260-1243 jond@proactivept.com
Crush (purple) Liz Cozzi 906-7404 moorecozzi@gmail.com
Devil Dawgs (yellow) Brandi Duarte 245-9432 bmduarte15@gmail.com
Fireballers (lt blue) Erica Macias 248-8550 e.mac450@gmail.com
Kryptonite (green) Belina Saxinger 370-3432 thummbelina62@gmail.com
Nuclear Fusion (col blue) Stephanie Lewis 260-3961 stephjwlewis@netzero.net
ProPain (blue) Thomas Merigold 237-3942 tmerigold@gmail.com
Slumlords (gold) Richard Gase

343-3408

gase07@yahoo.com

For updates, email webhead@twslsoccer.org

Last updated: 9/13/2016