Web hosting by:

Home Women's Schedule Coed Schedule Team Standings Forms/Info Directory Message Board

Executive Board

President:

 

Doreen Koosmann   298-6670

Vice President:

Tania Sierra   270-3325

Secretary:

 

Shelly Birch   975-8173

Treasurer:

 

Sue McMahon   404-7160

Registrar:

 

Cynthia Saldamando   888-4333

Team Representatives/Captains

Fall 2014

Team Name (color) Team Rep Phone Email

Women's - A Division

Caliente (lavendar) Belina Saxinger

370-3432

usetherightsideofthefield@yahoo.com
Fuego (red) Rose Gonzales   887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
Nemesis (dk green) Janine Contestable 444-7689 jcbearfrog@aol.com
Synergy (navy) Lisa Lopez 975-4672 leemahlo5@gmail.com
TWAN (neon green) Donna Ahlers 235-2219 gr8ciecat@yahoo.com
Venom (maroon)  Jill Verbridge 481-2668 tverbridge@aol.com
Vixen (orange)  Amy McFarland 403-3216 irish_mouse5@hotmail.com

Women's - B Division

Chubasco (teal)  Felicia Froehlich   742-2359 ffroehli@csc.com
DrMora (pink) Esperanza Pachecho

295-3946

esperanzapacheco91@gmail.com
Guanajuato(blue) Angelica Zarazua

304-0630

angelicazarazua@yahoo.com
Just4Kicks (purple) Holly Maza 271-1616 hmaza711@live.com
NICUNets (hot pink) Carrie McCance 239-6112 carriemccance@yahoo.com
Shakti(white) Lisa Bibbens 909-5899 lbibbens@comcast.net
Shizzle (lt blue) Kristine Galvin 360-4660 krissoccer04@hotmail.com
The Third Half (lime)  Jackie Comisso 404-5610 jcomisso@email.arizona.edu
Thirty Something (purple) Rose Gonzales  419-9145 cl rgonzales00@msn.com

Women's - C Division

Furinkazan (white) Shelly Birch 760-2991 msbirch@comcast.net
G3 (dk green) Kristin Greenwood

403-7273

kristingreenwood@gmail.com
Gila Monsters (orange) Heather Donnel

940-7530

htdonnel@gmail.com
La Tortura (grey) Elsa Voirin 975-4710 elsa.voirin@gmail.com
Mojoe (maroon) Elizabeth Cozzi 906-7404 moorecozzi@gmail.com
Pele (gray) Heidi Munoz 243-0542 mooniebebe6@yahoo.com
Pumas (white) Blanca Mahoney 312-2483 blancamahoney@hotmail.com
Ragtags(royal) Melissa Halpern 403-4386 melhalp@msn.com
SWAT (red) Jill Menaugh 327-6820 jmenaugh@amphi.com
Wildcats(orange) Jesus Duarte 551-3780 duap6@hotmail.com

Women's - 35 Division

Cougars (white) Amy McFarland 403-3216 irish_mouse5@hotmail.com
Dust Devils (lt blue) Rose Gonzales 887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
Hot Flash (white) Melissa Halpern 403-4386 melhalp@msn.com
Infinity (black) Kaissa Gurvine 548-1707 soccermomkj@gmail.com

Coed - A Division

Alzano FC (blue) Tony Angel 977-1541 soccermania_99@hotmail.com
Arsenal FC (white) Tom Ranalli 484/883-2564 ranalli.tom@gmail.com
Ballistic (red) Kelly Shupe 360-0367 unfire78@aol.com
Cruz Azul (lt blue) Matt Maynard 603-9168 mmaynard@cfraz.org
Dynamo (maroon) Priscilla Martinez 869-1294 miadanny2002@gmail.com
Honey Badgers (red) Zachary McPherson 425/4426100 zjmcpherson@email.arizona.edu
Little Mijos (white) Mere Cardenas 342-8872 hcardenas1909@gmail.com
Monsoon (navy) Melissa Brazill 270-0966 melissabrazill@yahoo.com
SchinaStar (green) Amanda Prewitt 665-8501 aeprewitt90@yahoo.com
SDFC (orange) Joshua Pearson 245-2258 pearson.joshua@gmail.com

Coed - B Division

Absynthe (yellow) Bridget Betterton 241-0894 bridgetb9@hotmail.com
BCS (pink) Travis Hedgcock 955-1697 anne.hedgcock@gmail.com
Commission (pink) Kaukaha Watanabe 403-7703 kswproperties2@gmail.com
Force 11 (lime) Rose Gonzales   887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
Jalepeno Business (green) Jaycee Chlopowicz

331-1447

jchlopow6@gmail.com
Lobos (red) Misty Rich

390-3870

bmrich@earthlink.net
Preferential Flow (green) Keith Duckett 483-8814 jody4599@aol.com
PubCrawlers (white) Salina Wolf 661-1958 salinaellis@yahoo.com
Revolution (kelly grn) Chris Lopez 975-5825 cslopez74@gmail.com
Shillelagh (red) Matt Heffernan 907-6411 seven8180@aol.com
Velocity (white) Kianna Sharp 440-2142 soccerpiranha14@aol.com

Coed - C Division

Choquele(white) Keith Cooper 395-6593 kcooper@alphagraphics.com
Clockwork (orange) Tania Sierra 270-3325 Pichiwilla@gmail.com
Cobras (red) Matt Liddicoat 870-6014 matt@novahomeloans.com
Gang Green (green) Derek Patterson 370-3994 azganggreen@yahoo.com
Javelinas (red) Ruben Carbajal

575/644-0647

tennisace1007@yahoo.com
Misfits (lt blue) Oscar Olmedo 869-6647 oolmedo@hotmail.com
Nacho Team FC (white) Matt Tankersley 405-6993 mtank03@gmail.com
The No-Shows (yellow) Marlon Zurita 869-2494 allthezuritas@msn.com
Paleteros(red) Janet Moreno 484-9583 honeyjannet@hotmail.com
PCU (royal) Debbie Curley 730-9976 dlc404@yahoo.com
Yamas (red) Vicent Steiner 505/480-3061 vsteiner.nm@gmail.com

Coed - D Division

All Mixed Up (tie-dye) Gladys Bernsmeier 982-7250 oldestsis@msn.com
BC United (red) Justin Dempsey 390-4876 justindempsey8@gmail.com
Bulldogs (blue) Francisco Pedroza 370-4193 pedroza@email.arizona.edu
DJs (gray) Marjorie Becklund

465-8353 cl

marjoriebecklund@yahoo.com
Drive Time (green) Brian Ruth 608/338-4663 bsruth@gmail.com
Impact(white) Gabby Lamanda 437-2825 g_puppylove@live.com
Nuclear Fusion (col blue) Stephanie Lewis 260-3961 stephjwlewis@netzero.net
ProPain (royal) Paula Montoya 820-8297 pwhitty7@gmail.com
Tigres (orange) Doreen Koosmann 298-6670 doreenlk@comcast.net
VWP (gold) Tony Poulton 977-4845 tpoulton@us.ibm.com

Coed - E Division

Black & Blue (royal) Jeremy Jones

370-7305

jeremy.jones@sunquestinfo.com
Burnouts (red) Jon Davison 260-1243 jond@proactivept.com
Crush (blue) Sarah Streb 260-8082 SarahStreb@gmail.com
FC Rejects (pink) John Sanchez 241-0258 fcrejects@gmail.com
Fire (white) Abe Azzam 481-7680 a_d_azzam@msn.com
Kickin It (black) Sam Schoppenhorst 981-3754 samschaz@gmail.com
Slumlords (gold) Teresa Rosano

275-8492

teresa@ibarrarosano.com
TAGalaxy (pink) Joshua Garcia 270-4368 jogarcia@dakotacom.net
That Team (gray) Belina Saxinger 370-3432 usetherightsideofthefield@yahoo.com
Vertigo (navy) Martin Marquez 332-7273 martinmarquez@email.arizona.edu

Last updated: 8/29/2014