Web hosting by:

Home Women's Schedule Coed Schedule Team Standings Forms/Info Directory Message Board

Executive Board

President:

 

Doreen Koosmann   298-6670

Vice President:

Tania Sierra   270-3325

Secretary:

 

Shelly Birch   975-8173

Treasurer:

 

Sue McMahon   404-7160

Registrar:

 

Cynthia Saldamando   888-4333

Team Representatives/Captains

Summer 2018

Team Name (color) Team Rep Phone Email

Women's - A Division

Caliente (royal) Belina Saxinger 370-3432 usetherightsideofthefield@yahoo.com
Cayenne (red) Mariana Valadez 658-7066 any_r21@hotmail.com
FC Girls (black)  Galena Robinson 301-8183 jandgrobinson@msn.com
Fuego (red) Rose Gonzales 887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
G3 (white) Kristin Greenwood 403-7273 kristingreenwood@gmail.com
Heatwave (gray) Angelique Armenta 400-2047 lil_leeky8@hotmail.com
Nemesis (dk green) Janine Contestable 444-7689 jcbearfrog@aol.com
Shakti (lime) Sue McMahon 404-7160 smcmahon1000@gmail.com
The Third Half (white) Tina Wolf 401-2773 azwolfpack4@msn.com
Vixen (black) Amy McFarland 403-3216 irish_mouse5@hotmail.com

Women's - B Division

Buena Vista (blue) Mayra Miranda 235-5628 mayohance@gmail.com
Chubasco (teal)  Felicia Froehlich 742-2359 ffroehli@csc.com
Guanajuato (blue)  Angelica Zarazua 304-0630 angelicazarazua@yahoo.com
Infinity (navy) Sylvia Ouellete 331-0754 sillysyl@comcast.net
Just4Kicks (purple) Holly Maza 271-1616 hmaza711@live.com
La Tortura (hot pink) Elsa Voirin 975-4710 elsa.voirin@gmail.com
Onyx (white) Jillian Riley 406-1531 Jillianriley2@aol.com
Shizzle (peach) Kristine Galvin 360-4660 kristinegalvin@gmail.com
Thirty Something (purple) Rose Gonzales 419-9145 rgonzales00@msn.com

Women's - C Division

Ballers (purple) Erica Macias 248-8550 e.mac450@gmail.com
DBacks (royal) Asha Williams

304-5473

oldestsis@msn.com
Furinkazan (red) Shelly Birch 975-8173 msbirch@comcast.net
Gila Monsters (orange) Gabriella Lamanda 437-2825 g_puppylove@live.com
Mojoe (lime) Liz Cozzi 906-7404 moorecozzi@gmail.com
Pele (gray) Heidi Chavarria 243-0542 mooniebebe6@yahoo.com
Pumas (purple) Blanca Mahoney 312-2483 blancamahoney@hotmail.com
Ragtags (lt blue) Melissa Halpern 403-4386 melhalp@msn.com
SWAT (red) Katie Schmuck 808-2873 krschmuck@gmail.com

Coed - A Division

Arsenal FC (green) Jill Bennett 203-4877 jmosax@hotmail.com
FC Phantom (red) Joshua Forrest 999-5230 Joshforrestt6@gmail.com
Force 11 (lime) Rose Gonzales  887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
Monsoon (maroon) Jeff Whitehead 664-0104 the1sthead@hotmail.com
Pacifico (white) Brian Lansey 248-9212 lansey87@gmail.com
SD FC (orange) Joshua Pearson 245-2258 pearson.joshua@gmail.com
Shinkickers (gray) Jorge Hernandez 247-1186 juhv@hotmail.com
Sol FC (black) Tirzo Gortary 576-4191 solfc.tucson@gmail.com

Coed - B Division

America (maroon) Marlon Zurita 869-2494 allthezuritas@msn.com
Cruz Azul (royal) Matt Maynard 603-9168 blastromantic@gmail.com
Drive Time (green) Jayson Rickel 982-9647 jaysonrickel@gmail.com
Giants FC (pink) Oswaldo Valenzuela 360-1818 oswaldovalenzuela14@yahoo.com
Javelinas (maroon) Cesar Medina (623) 806-2596 Cesara.medina@yahoo.com
Pass To Italians (black) Steven Salazar 861-8500 ssalazar194@gmail.com
PC United (sky blue) Benjamin Kowalski 310-6953 ben.kowalski@gmail.com

Coed - C Division

All Mixed Up (solar green) Asha Williams 304-5473 oldestsis@msn.com
BCS (pink) Travis Hedgcock 955-1697 anne.hedgcock@gmail.com
Dirty Deeds (black) Jose Verdugo 235-0902 Jose_Verdugo_555@msn.com
Fireballers (lt blue) Erica Macias 248-8550 e.mac450@gmail.com
Lobos (silver) Jaze Sollars (909) 856-4969 jazebsollars@gmail.com
Los Pelioneros (navy) Alex Morga 474-2001 alexmorga15@me.com
Nacho Team FC (orange) Matt Tankersley 405-6993 mtank03@gmail.com
VWP (yellow) David Price 820-3893 davidtprice1@gmail.com

Coed - D Division

Clockwork (orange) Tania Sierra 270-3325 Pichiwilla@gmail.com
Desert Knights (lt blue) Angel Allen (928) 301-5257 allen.angel.gabriel@gmail.com
FC Rejects (white) John Sanchez 241-0258 fcrejects@gmail.com
Impact (red) Bree Prim 907-3824 breebonilla@gmail.com
Kryptonite (white) Mark Brazill II 405-8929 nimbuspavilion@yahoo.com
Titans (white) Blanca Mahoney 312-2483 blancamahoney@hotmail.com
Vertigo (navy) Martin Marquez 332-7273 martinmarquez@email.arizona.edu
Yamas (dk green) Chris Horn 256-5266 cwhorn25@gmail.com

Coed - E Division

BC United (red) Justin Dempsey 390-4876 justindempsey8@gmail.com
Burnouts (red) Rayette Jackson 401-5121 etteroberts@comcast.net
Crush (red) Tina Mendoza 808-9714 trmendoza@icloud.com
Devil Dawgs (neon green) Brandi Duarte 245-9431 bmduarte15@gmail.com
Fierce Pride (purple) Michelle Walsh 331-6764 mwalsh@email.arizona.edu
Nuclear Fusion (col blue) Stephanie Lewis 260-3961 stephjwlewis@netzero.net
ProPain (lt blue) Thomas Merigold 237-3942 tmerigold@gmail.com
Slumlords (yellow) Gustavo Ramirez (805) 286-8526 gustavoramirez21@gmail.com
Tigres (orange) Doreen Koosmann 298-6670 doreenlk@comcast.net

For updates, email webhead@twslsoccer.org

Last updated: 6/25/2018