Web hosting by:

Home Women's Schedule Coed Schedule Team Standings Forms/Info Directory Message Board

Executive Board

President:

 

Doreen Koosmann   298-6670

Vice President:

Tania Sierra   270-3325

Secretary:

 

Shelly Birch   975-8173

Treasurer:

 

Sue McMahon   404-7160

Registrar:

 

Cynthia Saldamando   888-4333

Team Representatives/Captains

Spring 2016

Team Name (color) Team Rep Phone Email

Women's - A Division

Caliente (yellow) Belina Saxinger 370-3432 thummbelina62@gmail.com
Chubasco (teal)  Felicia Froehlich   742-2359 ffroehli@csc.com
Fuego (red) Rose Gonzales   887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
G3 (dk green) Heather Martin

745-4611

spmham@gmail.com
Nemesis (dk green) Janine Contestable 744-7017 jcbearfrog@aol.com
Shakti (white) Sue McMahon 404-7160 smcmahon1000@gmail.com
The Third Half (lime)  Jackie Comisso 574-1364 jcomisso@email.arizona.edu
Vixen (black)  Amy McFarland 403-3216 irish_mouse5@hotmail.com

Women's - B Division

Buena Vista(blue) Mayra Miranda 235-5628 mayohance@gmail.com
DBacks (pink) Asha Williams

304-5473

oldestsis@msn.com

Gila Monsters (orange) Angela Hackett

495-5778

dickhackett@yahoo.com
Guanajuato (blue) Angelica Zarazua

304-0630

angelicazarazua@yahoo.com
Heatwave (red) Angelique Armenta 400-2047 lil_leeky8@hotmail.com
Just4Kicks (purple) Holly Maza 271-1616 hmaza711@live.com
SWAT (red) Jill Menaugh 327-6820 jmenaugh@amphi.com
TWAN (turquiose) Donna Ahlers 235-2219 gr8ciecat@yahoo.com

Women's - C Division

Ballers(blue) Erica Macias 248-8550 e.mac450@gmail.com
La Tortura (hot pink) Elsa Voirin 975-4710 elsa.voirin@gmail.com
Mojoe (orange) Tina Mendoza 808-9714 trmendoza@icloud.com
Pele (red) Heidi Chavarria 243-0542 mooniebebe6@yahoo.com
Pumas (purple) Blanca Mahoney 312-2483 blancamahoney@hotmail.com
Ragtags (neon yellow) Melissa Halpern 403-4386 melhalp@msn.com
Shizzle (pink) Kristine Galvin 360-4660 kristinegalvin@aol.com
Thirty Something (purple) Rose Gonzales 419-9145 rgonzales00@msn.com

Women's - 35 Division

Cougars (white) Amy McFarland 403-3216 irish_mouse5@hotmail.com
Dust Devils (lt blue) Rose Gonzales 887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
Hot Flash (red) Melissa Halpern 403-4386 melhalp@msn.com
Oxygen (navy) Kaissa Gurvine 548-1707 soccermomkj@gmail.com
ThoseGirls (maroon) Tiffanie Gradillas 780-4379 tiffyp6@icloud.com
United (royal) Missy Norvelle 406-2428 mmnorvelle@gmail.com

Coed - A Division

Arsenal FC (black) Tom Ranalli (484) 883-2564 ranalli.tom@gmail.com
Ballistic (red) Melody Leavitt 270-5357 melodyleavitt@hotmail.com
Cobras (black) Matt Liddicoat 870-6014 matt@novahomeloans.com
Cruz Azul (royal) Matt Maynard 603-9168 mmaynard@cfraz.org
Monsoon (navy) Melissa Brazill 270-0966 melissabrazill@yahoo.com
Pacifico (black) Brian Lansey 238-9212 lansey87@gmail.com
Paleteros (royal) Priscilla Villafana 248-9837 pvillafa@email.arizona.edu
SD FC (orange) Joshua Pearson 245-2258 pearson.joshua@gmail.com
Shinkickers (blk/wh) Jorge Hernandez 247-1186 juhv@hotmail.com

Coed - B Division

BCS (pink) Travis Hedgcock 955-1697 anne.hedgcock@gmail.com
Deviants (navy) Jorge Tapia 331-9617 jtapia2@cox.net
Drive Time (green) Brian Ruth (608) 338-4663 bsruth@gmail.com
Dynamo (white) Ariana Lamanda 780-0118 Aril@live.com
Force 11 (lime) Rose Gonzales   887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
Nacho Team FC (white) Matt Tankersley 405-6993 mtank03@gmail.com
PubCrawlers (white) Dominic Norman (775) 762-8807 dom.norman@gmail.com
Revolution (sky blue) Chris Lopez 975-5825 cslopez74@gmail.com
Yamas (red) Thomas Brown 477-6425 thomas.brown.c@gmail.com

Coed - C Division

DJs (green) Marjorie Becklund

465-8353 cl

marjoriebecklund@yahoo.com
Gang Green (green) Derek Patterson 370-3994 azganggreen@yahoo.com
Hot'N Spicy (neon orange) Derek Moya

243-0067

derekmoya@gmail.com
Jalepeno Business (neon green) Jaycee Chlopowicz

331-1447

jchlopow6@gmail.com
Javelinas (red) Cesar Medina (623) 806-2596 Cesara.medina@yahoo.com
Lobos (silver) Corbin Lind

(435) 668-9405

corbinlind@yahoo.com
PCU (royal) Benjamin Kowalski 310-6953 ben.kowalski@gmail.com
Sol FC (orange) Tirzo Gortary 576-4191 solfc.tucson@gmail.com
The No-Shows (blue) Marlon Zurita 869-2494 allthezuritas@msn.com

Coed - D Division

All Mixed Up (dk green) Gladys Bernsmeier 982-7250 oldestsis@msn.com
BC United (red) Justin Dempsey 390-4876 justindempsey8@gmail.com
Bulldogs (purple) Karina Pedroza 548-9989 karinapedroza8@yahoo.com
Clockwork (orange) Tania Sierra 270-3325 Pichiwilla@gmail.com
FC Rejects (lt blue) Elsa Voirin 975-4710 elsa.voirin@gmail.com
Heatstroke (neon yellow) Kimberly Anglin 990-3581 kim@anglin.us
Impact (white) Jaime Sotomayor 313-6261 iconjeep7@hotmail.com
ProPain (blue) Thomas Merigold 237-3942 propain.tucson@gmail.com
VWP (yellow) Tony Poulton 977-4845 tpoulton@us.ibm.com

Coed - E Division

Black & Blue (royal) Jeremy Jones 370-7305 jeremy.jones@sunquestinfo.com
Burnouts (red) Jon Davison 260-1243 jond@proactivept.com
Crush (white) Tina Mendoza 808-9714 trmendoza@icloud.com
Kickin It (black) Sam Schoppenhorst 981-3754 samschaz@gmail.com
Kryptonite (green) Belina Saxinger 370-3432 thummbelina62@gmail.com
Nuclear Fusion (col blue) Stephanie Lewis 260-3961 stephjwlewis@netzero.net
Slumlords (gold) Teresa Rosano

275-8492

teresa@ibarrarosano.com
Tigres (orange) Doreen Koosmann 298-6670 doreenlk@comcast.net
Trauma Cats (red) Jessica McDorman 269-2757 jmcdorman20@gmail.com
Vertigo (navy) Martin Marquez 332-7273 martinmarquez@email.arizona.edu

For changes/updates, email webmaster@twslsoccer.org

Last updated: 1/15/2016