Web hosting by:

Home Women's Schedule Coed Schedule Team Standings Forms/Info Directory Message Board

Executive Board

President:

 

Doreen Koosmann   298-6670

Vice President:

Tania Sierra   270-3325

Secretary:

 

Shelly Birch   975-8173

Treasurer:

 

Sue McMahon   404-7160

Registrar:

 

Cynthia Saldamando   888-4333

Team Representatives/Captains

Spring 2014

Team Name (color) Team Rep Phone Email

Women's - A Division

Fuego (red) Rose Gonzales   887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
Nemesis (dk green) Janine Contestable 444-7689 jcbearfrog@aol.com
Synergy (navy) Lisa Lopez 975-4672 leemahlo5@gmail.com

Women's - B Division

Caliente (lavendar) Belina Saxinger

370-3432

usetherightsideofthefield@yahoo.com
Chubasco (teal)  Felicia Froehlich   742-2359 ffroehli@csc.com
Diamondbacks (lt blue) Kathy Wills 449-6924 kwills3@cox.net
DrMora (red) Esperanza Pachecho

295-3946

esperanzapacheco91@gmail.com
Pumas (white) Blanca Mahoney 312-2483 blancamahoney@hotmail.com
Thirty Something (purple) Rose Gonzales  419-9145 cl rgonzales00@msn.com
TWAN (neon green) Donna Ahlers 253-2219 gr8ciecat@yahoo.com
Vailocity (lime)  Jackie Comisso 404-5610 jcomisso@email.arizona.edu
Venom (maroon)  Jill Verbridge 481-2668 tverbridge@aol.com
Vixen (orange)  Amy McFarland 403-3216 irish_mouse5@hotmail.com

Women's - C Division

Furinkazan (white) Shelly Birch 760-2991 msbirch@comcast.net
G3 (dk green) Kristin Greenwood

403-7273

kristingreenwood@gmail.com
Gila Monsters (orange) Heather Donnel

940-7530

htdonnel@gmail.com
Just4Kicks (purple) Holly Maza 271-1616 hmaza711@live.com
La Tortura (fuchsia) Elsa Voirin 975-4710 elsa.voirin@gmail.com
Mojoe (maroon) Elizabeth Cozzi 906-7404 moorecozzi@gmail.com
NICUNets (hot pink) Carrie McCance 239-6112 carriemccance@yahoo.com
Pele (gray) Heidi Munoz 243-0542 mooniebebe6@yahoo.com
Ragtags(royal) Melissa Halpern 403-4386 melhalp@msn.com
Shakti (lime) Lisa Bibbens 909-5899 lbibbens@comcast.net
Shizzle (lt blue) Kristine Galvin 360-4660 krissoccer04@hotmail.com
SWAT (red) Jill Menaugh 327-6820 jmenaugh@amphi.com

Women's - 35 Division

Cougars (white) Amy McFarland 403-3216 irish_mouse5@hotmail.com
Dust Devils (lt blue) Rose Gonzales 887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
Hot Flash (white) Melissa Halpern 403-4386 melhalp@msn.com
Infinity (black) Kaissa Gurvine 548-1707 soccermomkj@gmail.com

Coed - A Division

Alliance (red) Christopher Kappes 730-6625 topher.kappes@gmail.com
Alzano FC (blue) Tony Angel 977-1541 soccermania_99@hotmail.com
Arsenal FC (white) Tom Ranalli 484/883-2564 ranalli.tom@gmail.com
Ballistic (red) Kelly Shupe 360-0367 unfire78@aol.com
Cruz Azul (lt blue) Matt Maynard 603-9168 mmaynard@cfraz.org
Little Mijos (white) Mere Cardenas 342-8872 hcardenas1909@gmail.com
SchinaStar (blue/white) Stephani Chhorn 312-2588 azwesty01@yahoo.com
SDFC (orange) Joshua Pearson 245-2258 pearson.joshua@gmail.com
Shillelaghs (red) Matt Heffernan 907-6411 seven8180@aol.com
Traigalo (white) Winston Hubble 491-0181 wthubble9@yahoo.com

Coed - B Division

Absynthe (green) Bridget Betterton 241-0894 bridgetb9@hotmail.com
Clockwork (orange) Tania Sierra 270-3325 Pichiwilla@gmail.com
Deviants (navy) Jorge Tapia

331-9617

jtapia2@cox.net
Dynamo (maroon) Priscilla Martinez 869-1294 miadanny2002@gmail.com
Force 11 (lime) Rose Gonzales   887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
Lobos (red) Misty Rich

390-3870

bmrich@earthlink.net
Monsoon (navy) Melissa Brazill 270-0966 melissabrazill@yahoo.com
PubCrawlers (black) Salina Wolf 661-1958 salinaellis@yahoo.com
Revolution (kelly grn) Chris Lopez 975-5825 cslopez74@gmail.com
Shockers (yellow) Marlon Zurita 869-2494 allthezuritas@msn.com
Velocity (white) Kianna Sharp 440-2142 soccerpiranha14@aol.com

Coed - C Division

Ajax (orange) Travis Hedgcock 955-1697 anne.hedgcock@gmail.com
Choquele (white) Keith Cooper 591-8763 kcooper@alphagraphics.com
FC Rejects (pink) John Sanchez 241-0258 fcrejects@gmail.com
Gang Green (green) Derek Patterson 370-3994 azganggreen@yahoo.com
Jalapeno Business (yellow) Jaycee Chlopowicz

331-1447

jchlopow6@gmail.com
Javelinas (red) Ruben Carbajal

575/644-0647

tennisace1007@yahoo.com
Misfits (lt blue> Oscar Olmedo 869-6647 oolmedo@hotmail.com
PCU (royal) Debbie Curley 730-9976 dlc404@yahoo.com
Preferential Flow (green) Keith Duckett 483-8814 jody4599@aol.com
Shinkickers (black/white) Jorge Hernandez 247-1186 juhv@hotmail.com
VWP (gold) Tony Poulton 977-4845 tpoulton@us.ibm.com
Yamas (red) Josh Saurette 264-7566 jeeper32@gmail.com

Coed - D Division

BC United (red) Justin Dempsey 390-4876 justindempsey8@gmail.com
BNI (maroon) Ben Ward 742-6036 bni.soccer@gmail.com
Bulldogs (blue) Francisco Pedroza 370-4193 pedroza@email.arizona.edu
Cobras (red) Matt Liddicoat 870-6014 matt@novahomeloans.com
Crush (orange) Sarah Streb 260-8082 SarahStreb@gmail.com
Drive Time (green) Brian Ruth 608/338-4663 bsruth@gmail.com
Impact (royal) Gabby Lamanda 437-2825 g_puppylove@live.com
Leon (green) Camilo Macias

850-1213

macias17@email.arizona.edu
Paleteros (red) Janet Moreno 484-9583 honeyjannet@hotmail.com
ProPain (royal) Paula Montoya 820-8297 pwhitty7@gmail.com
Slumlords (gold) Teresa Rosano

275-8492

teresa@ibarrarosano.com

Coed - E Division

Black & Blue (royal) Jeremy Jones

370-7305

jeremy.jones@sunquestinfo.com
Burnouts (red) Jon Davison 260-1243 jond@proactivept.com
Devil Dawgs (black) Sam Schoppenhorst 981-3754 samschaz@gmail.com
DJs (gray) Marjorie Becklund

465-8353 cl

marjoriebecklund@yahoo.com
Fire (blue) Abe Azzam 481-7680 a_d_azzam@msn.com
Mavericks (black) Eddie Acuilar 425-9158 eddie12andres@gmail.com
Nuclear Fusion (lt blue) Stephanie Lewis 260-3961 stephjwlewis@netzero.net
TAGalaxy (gray) Joshua Garcia 270-4368 jogarcia@dakotacom.net
That Team (gray) Belina Saxinger 370-3432 usetherightsideofthefield@yahoo.com
Tigres (orange) Doreen Koosmann 298-6670 doreenlk@comcast.net
Vertigo (navy) Joe Pyritz 240-0295 joepyritz@comcast.net

Last updated: 1/6/2014