Web hosting by:

Home Women's Schedule Coed Schedule Team Standings Forms/Info Directory Message Board

Executive Board

President:

 

Doreen Koosmann   298-6670

Vice President:

Tania Sierra   270-3325

Secretary:

 

Shelly Birch   975-8173

Treasurer:

 

Sue McMahon   404-7160

Registrar:

 

Cynthia Saldamando   888-4333

Team Representatives/Captains

Summer 2015

Team Name (color) Team Rep Phone Email

Women's - A Division

Caliente (yellow) Belina Saxinger

370-3432

usetherightsideofthefield@yahoo.com
Fuego (red) Rose Gonzales   887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
Nemesis (dk green) Janine Contestable 744-7017 jcbearfrog@aol.com
Synergy (royal) Lisa Lopez 975-4672 leemahlo5@gmail.com
Vixen (orange)  Amy McFarland 403-3216 irish_mouse5@hotmail.com

Women's - B Division

Chubasco (teal)  Felicia Froehlich   742-2359 ffroehli@csc.com
DBacks (lt blue) Asha Williams

304-5473

oldestsis@msn.com

Devils (blue) Camilo Macias Jr 850-1213 dicamillo17@gmail.com
DrMora (pink) Esperanza Pachecho

295-3946

esperanzapacheco91@gmail.com
G3 (dk green) Heather Martin

745-4611

spmham@gmail.com
Infinity (navy) Kaissa Gurvine

548-1707

soccermomkj@gmail.com
Just4Kicks (purple) Holly Maza 271-1616 hmaza711@live.com
NicuNets (hot pink) Carrie McCance 239-6112 carriemccance@yahoo.com
Shakti (white) Lisa Bibbens 909-5899 lisasbibbens@gmail.com
Shizzle (pink) Kristine Galvin 360-4660 kristinegalvin@aol.com
The Third Half (lime)  Jackie Comisso 574-1364 jcomisso@email.arizona.edu
Venom (maroon)  Jill Verbridge 481-2668 tverbridge@aol.com

Women's - C Division

Furinkazan (yellow) Shelly Birch 760-2991 msbirch@comcast.net
Gila Monsters (orange) Heather Donnel

940-7530

htdonnel@gmail.com
Guanajuato (blue) Angelica Zarazua

304-0630

angelicazarazua@yahoo.com
La Tortura (fuchsia) Elsa Voirin 975-4710 elsa.voirin@gmail.com
Mojoe (orange) Elizabeth Cozzi 906-7404 moorecozzi@gmail.com
Pele (gray) Heidi Munoz 243-0542 mooniebebe6@yahoo.com
Pumas (white) Blanca Mahoney 312-2483 blancamahoney@hotmail.com
Ragtags (royal) Melissa Halpern 403-4386 melhalp@msn.com
SWAT (red) Jill Menaugh 327-6820 jmenaugh@amphi.com
Thirty Something (purple) Rose Gonzales 419-9145 rgonzales00@msn.com
Wildcats(blue) Erica Macias 248-8550 e.mac450@gmail.com

Women's - 35 Division

Cougars (white) Amy McFarland 403-3216 irish_mouse5@hotmail.com
Diamondbacks (royal) Missy Norvelle 406-2428 mmnorvelle@gmail.com
Dust Devils (lt blue) Rose Gonzales 887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
Hot Flash (red) Melissa Halpern 403-4386 melhalp@msn.com
Infinity (black) Kaissa Gurvine 548-1707 soccermomkj@gmail.com

Coed - A Division

Arsenal FC (black) Tom Ranalli 484/883-2564 ranalli.tom@gmail.com
Ballistic (red) Kelly Shupe 360-0367 unfire78@aol.com
Cruz Azul (royal) Matt Maynard 603-9168 mmaynard@cfraz.org
Pacifico (black) Brian Lansey 238-9212 lansey87@gmail.com
SDFC (orange) Joshua Pearson 245-2258 pearson.joshua@gmail.com

Coed - B Division

Cobras (red) Matt Liddicoat 870-6014 matt@novahomeloans.com
Deviants (navy) Jorge Tapia 331-9617 jtapia2@cox.net
Dynamo (navy) Priscilla Martinez 869-1294 miadanny2002@gmail.com
Force 11 (lime) Rose Gonzales   887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
Lobos (red) Corbin Lind

(435) 668-9405

corbinlind@yahoo.com
PubCrawlers (white) Pierre DeLaOssa 390-1647 sig0310@gmail.com
Revolution (sky blue) Chris Lopez 975-5825 cslopez74@gmail.com
Shillelagh (red) Matt Heffernan 907-6411 seven8180@aol.com
Shinkickers (blk/wh) Jorge Hernandez 247-1186 juhv@hotmail.com

Coed - C Division

BCS (pink) Travis Hedgcock 955-1697 anne.hedgcock@gmail.com
Choquele(white) Keith Cooper 395-6593 kcooper@alphagraphics.com
Drive Time (green) Brian Ruth 608/338-4663 bsruth@gmail.com
Gang Green (green) Derek Patterson 370-3994 azganggreen@yahoo.com
Hot'N Spicy (neon orng) Derek Moya

243-0067

derekmoya@gmail.com
Jalepeno Business (neon green) Jaycee Chlopowicz

331-1447

jchlopow6@gmail.com
Nacho Team FC (white) Matt Tankersley 405-6993 mtank03@gmail.com
Paleteros(red) Priscilla Villafana 484-9583 pvillafa@email.arizona.edu
PCU(royal) Debbie Curley 730-9976 dlc404@yahoo.com
Yamas (red) Thomas Brown 477-6425 thomas.brown.c@gmail.com

Coed - D Division

BC United (red) Justin Dempsey 390-4876 justindempsey8@gmail.com
Black & Blue (royal) Jeremy Jones 370-7305 jeremy.jones@sunquestinfo.com
Bulldogs (purple) Karina Pedroza 548-9989 karinapedroza8@yahoo.com
Clockwork (orange) Tania Sierra 270-3325 Pichiwilla@gmail.com
DJs (green) Marjorie Becklund

465-8353 cl

marjoriebecklund@yahoo.com
FC Rejects (lt blue) Elsa Voirin 975-4710 elsa.voirin@gmail.com
Impact (white) Mike Worden 307-1750 cornhusk32@cox.net
Misfits (gray) Oscar Olmedo 869-6647 oolmedo@hotmail.com
ProPain(blue) Paula Montoya 820-8297 pwhitty7@gmail.com
The No-Shows (black) Marlon Zurita 869-2494 allthezuritas@msn.com
VWP (gold) Tony Poulton 977-4845 tpoulton@us.ibm.com

Coed - E Division

All Mixed Up (tie-dye) Gladys Bernsmeier 982-7250 oldestsis@msn.com
Burnouts (red) Jon Davison 260-1243 jond@proactivept.com
Crush (white) Elizabeth Cozzi 906-7404 moorecozzi@gmail.com
Heatstroke (purple) Kimberly Anglin 990-3581 kim@anglin.us
Kickin It (black) Sam Schoppenhorst 981-3754 samschaz@gmail.com
Nuclear Fusion (col blue) Stephanie Lewis 260-3961 stephjwlewis@netzero.net
Slumlords (gold) Teresa Rosano

275-8492

teresa@ibarrarosano.com
TA Galaxy (pink) Joshua Garcia 270-4368 jogarcia@dakotacom.net
Tigres (orange) Doreen Koosmann 298-6670 doreenlk@comcast.net
Vertigo (navy) Martin Marquez 332-7273 martinmarquez@email.arizona.edu

Last updated: 5/20/2015